The Life of Things

A smart person suggested to me that I write some blog posts about the items I have for sale in my antique store- Living History Antiques, located in the Hodge Podge Antiques and Interiors Mall in Monroe, Ga.  I’m going to take this advice with a minor twist.  I will not  just describe these great items from the past and try to capture the life thy have lead.  I’m going to go anthropomorphic and let each of these treasures speak for themselves.  So what you’ll be reading is the autobiography of a variety of wonderful antiques, capturing their impression of their value as well as their personal history.  Follow along to see what comes up!

www.personalhistorywriter.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

